Search
location:
John Bozich Jr.
Port Huron
bozichjohn@yahoo.com

about 487 miles - directions  | print

Jeremy & Audree Danielson
St. Clair
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 278-6408
bangswitchfirearmstraining@gmail.com
website

about 489 miles - directions  | print

Michael Petrick
Fort Gratiot
bwbacpl@gmail.com

about 490 miles - directions  | print

Mark Harrop
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (586) 419-8088
mark@mifcpl.com
website

about 494 miles - directions  | print

Jamie & Gennae Hill
Carsonville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 366-1337
info@prioritysafetysolutions.net
website

about 506 miles - directions  | print

Philip Wadsworth
Wayne
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (734) 578-7541
pd_wads@yahoo.com
website

about 511 miles - directions  | print

Thomas Garmo
Sterling Heights
tjgarmo@wowway.com

directions  | print

Stanley Surratt
Washington Twp
scsurratt@comcast.net

directions  | print

Dirk Foster
Sandusky
Dirk@fosterselfreliance.com

about 513 miles - directions  | print

Giuseppe Vallone
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (586) 634-4240
joevallone@aol.com

directions  | print

Detroit Sportsmen's Congress
phone: (586) 739-3500
dscoffice@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Tad Blankenburg
Troy
tadblankenburg@gmail.com

about 516 miles - directions  | print

Robert Savo
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (586) 484-1693
rmsavo@ameritech.net

about 516 miles - directions  | print

William Allen
Wyandotte
wallen@wyan.org

about 517 miles - directions  | print

Gary Prindle
Troy
phone: (248) 602-0883
g@michcpl.com
website

directions  | print

Michael Troscinski
Rochester Hills
phone: (248) 509-5089
mjtfirearmstraining@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Tim Ward
Goodland Township
phone: (810) 417-3285
tim@midefensivetraining.com
website

about 520 miles - directions  | print

Dean Craig
gotCPL?
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 882-1212
dean@gotCPL.com
website

about 525 miles - directions  | print

Frommert
Livonia
efrommert@gmail.com

about 528 miles - directions  | print

Dolores Wadsworth
Wayne
phone: (734) 578-7542
pdwads7542@gmail.com
website

about 528 miles - directions  | print

Charles Hatmaker
Waterford
phone: (248) 318-9719
charles3885@att.net

about 530 miles - directions  | print

Henry Kaye
Lapeer
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 428-6968
pbcpltraining@yahoo.com

about 532 miles - directions  | print

Keith Finch
Plainwell
MarineWMU911@hotmail.com

about 533 miles - directions  | print

Brian Foss
Holly
phone: (248) 379-2506
conditionredmi@gmail.com

about 538 miles - directions  | print

Ross Palmer
Wayne & Washtenaw
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (734) 645-2344
info@goccw.com
website

about 539 miles - directions  | print

Jim Carter
Milford
semiprocpl@yahoo.com

directions  | print

Bryan Hemerline
Caro
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
bhemerline@tuscolacounty.org

directions  | print

Doug Krusell
Ann Arbor
doug@mscisg.com

directions  | print

Steve Raslich
Fenton
phone: (810) 691-9275
gunteacher1969@gmail.com

directions  | print

Chris Lewis
Linden
clewis48451@charter.net

about 553 miles - directions  | print

David Dieball
Howell
phone: (517) 672-6249
GUNGURU@comcast.net

about 555 miles - directions  | print

John Hoyes
Swartz Creek
trapshooters@charter.net

about 556 miles - directions  | print

Michael Deibel
Howell
phone: (248) 568-0055
mailto:midefensivestrategies@gmail.com

directions  | print

Donald E. Murphy
Howell
phone: (517) 225-8494
Demurphy1@outlook.com

about 560 miles - directions  | print

Bob Williams
Brighton (Howell)
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (248) 830-0972
bob@iHelpWithShooting.com
website

about 562 miles - directions  | print

Robert Reinert
Frankenmuth
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 341-0645
jnj9560@gmail.com

directions  | print

Lynne Beamish
Owosso (May-Sept only)
phone: (989) 413-2123
lgls.maintenance@gmail.com

about 572 miles - directions  | print

Joseph Rand
Jackson
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 206-6158
randcpl45@gmail.com
website

about 573 miles - directions  | print

Dale Howe
Williamston
phone: (616) 485-3979
DaleKHowe@dkhowe.com

about 575 miles - directions  | print

Philip Sheridan
Saginaw
phone: (989) 607-0130
gunshop@sheridanarms.com
website

about 575 miles - directions  | print

Connie Gochenour
Fayette, OH (Michigan certified)
phone: (419) 630-3903
connieg63@frontier.com

about 577 miles - directions  | print

Jodie Zamer
Jackson
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
jodie@bitemek9.com

about 579 miles - directions  | print

Paul Beasinger
Laingsburg
phone: (517) 258-2420
paul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com
website

directions  | print

Paul Hegwood
Glennie
phone: (937) 416-5504
mailbox@glenniesportsmanclub.com
website

about 581 miles - directions  | print

Harold Jay Cooper
Hemlock
phone: (989) 280-4999
unclejayspond@gmail.com
website

about 583 miles - directions  | print

Crystal Collige
Hanover
phone: (517) 295-3797
cat@firearmfluency.com
website

about 584 miles - directions  | print

Kevin Osbourne
Alpena
phone: (989) 255-1675
osbournek@hughes.net

about 584 miles - directions  | print

Kevin Clafton
Jackson
phone: (734) 536-5875
kevinclafton@gmail.com
website

about 584 miles - directions  | print

Dennis Dann
Mason
phone: (517) 775-1965
xtremedd@comcast.net

about 585 miles - directions  | print

Christopher Mallory
Midland
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 750-1609
Training@ConfidentCarryMI.com
website

about 585 miles - directions  | print

Nathan Padget
Hillsdale
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
nate@protacdefense.com
website

directions  | print

Richard Shatkosky
Lansing
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 515-7155
rich@micpltraining.com
website

about 587 miles - directions  | print

Joshua Van Alstine
Onondaga
phone: (517) 667-8806
vanalstine2093@gmail.com

directions  | print

Mark Vieta
Hanover
phone: (517) 315-5335
etashooters@outlook.com

about 590 miles - directions  | print

Patricia Prince
DeWitt
phone: (517) 974-9534
ppitpat90@aol.com

about 590 miles - directions  | print

LaMaris Rodgers
Lansing
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 481-0803
aresrapiddefense@gmail.com

about 593 miles - directions  | print

Jammy Place
Eaton Rapids
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
info@jhpfirearmstraining
website

about 593 miles - directions  | print

Stephen Alexander
Grand Ledge
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 881-0675
mailto:stephen.a.alexander@gmail.com

about 600 miles - directions  | print

Jason Horton
Bellevue
phone: (269) 986-8863
crdcplmi@gmail.com

about 612 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Raupp
Harrison
phone: (989) 424-0225
rauppcpl@gmail.com

about 618 miles - directions  | print

Wade Swatzell
Battle Creek
phone: (616) 799-3873
wswatzell@gmail.com

about 619 miles - directions  | print

Ginger Helmus
Hastings
phone: (269) 838-3404
jghelmus98@gmail.com

about 627 miles - directions  | print

Ian Burgess
Belding
imburgess94@gmail.com

about 627 miles - directions  | print

Craig Peterson
Freeport
atvcsp@yahoo.com

about 629 miles - directions  | print

Jay McBride
Greenville
phone: (616) 232-9387
jaymcb@thirdcoastpreparedness.com
website

about 629 miles - directions  | print

Ryan VanMaldegen
Greenville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 901-5921
ryanv@thirdcoastpreparedness.com
website

about 629 miles - directions  | print

Taylor Kauffman
Gaylord
phone: (989) 464-7987
kauffmandefense@gmail.com
website

about 630 miles - directions  | print

Ron Peek
Greenville
bladepeek@chartermi.net

about 630 miles - directions  | print

Ronald Carlton
Greenville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
ron44c46@yahoo.com
website

directions  | print

Roy Burmeister
Greenville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 818-0989
aar5kf@casair.net
website

about 631 miles - directions  | print

Caleb Skaggs
Delton
caleb@forgingmettle.org
website

about 632 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Boyd
Alto
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
kennethboyd425@gmail.com

about 632 miles - directions  | print

Thomas Laws
Delton
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 838-3942
lawsjrthomas@ymail.com
website

about 633 miles - directions  | print

Todd Wadsworth
Mendon
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 535-6499
wadcutters@gmail.com
website

about 633 miles - directions  | print

Jeff Flagg
Richland
phone: (269) 941-3866
jflagg2009@gmail.com
website

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Heather Reeves
Richland
heather@azocivilservices.com

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Jacob Wedge
Richland
jakewedge@hotmail.com

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Ron Adams
Sturgis
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
shootsafely@yahoo.com

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Jeffrey Brazo
Sturgis
plasticman04@gmail.com

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Charles Reynolds
Sturgis
shootsafely@comcast.net

about 634 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Sewell
Gaylord
phone: (989) 732-1340
crossbarfirearmstraining@gmail.com

about 636 miles - directions  | print

Kirk Langbehn
Grand Rapids
phone: (269) 569-1634
kirk.langbehn@yahoo.com
website

about 636 miles - directions  | print

Jason Mishler
Middleville
phone: (517) 490-9632
mishlerjc@yahoo.com

about 636 miles - directions  | print

Aaron Pieri
Stanwood
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
apieri79@gmail.com

about 636 miles - directions  | print

Domingo Sauceda
Kalamazoo
phone: (269) 548-7332
HQFFT@yahoo.com

about 637 miles - directions  | print

Dan & Patty Verbanac
Wolverine
phone: (231) 525-8132
libertyft2016@gmail.com

directions  | print

Brent Reeves
Portage/Kalamazoo
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 350-4494
Firearms@azocivilservices.com
website

about 638 miles - directions  | print

Timothy Cooper
Portage
phone: (269) 447-1570
tim@family1stdefense.com
website

about 640 miles - directions  | print

Jerald Warnemuende
Portage
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 323-1781
jerry.warnemuende@sbcglobal.net

directions  | print

Nate Welling
Kalamazoo
nwellingit@gmail.com

about 641 miles - directions  | print

Jonathan Petersen
Grand Rapids
staytrue@semperverus.com
website

about 642 miles - directions  | print

William Bycroft
Constantine
bill.bycroft@gmail.com

about 643 miles - directions  | print

Larry Harr
Rockford
phone: (616) 291-3927
firstshirt.lh@gmail.com

about 644 miles - directions  | print

Darrell Pollaski
Big Rapids
phone: (231) 349-7177
BigRapidsCPL@gmail.com

about 644 miles - directions  | print

Albert Lallinger
Plainwell
bentwrench3704@gmail.com

about 645 miles - directions  | print

Kerry Krick
Howard City
phone: (989) 285-2320
kkrick44@gmail.com

about 645 miles - directions  | print

William Hilmert
Kalkaska
willhilmert@gmail.com

about 646 miles - directions  | print

Scott Riddle
Kalkaska
lakeeffectguns@gmail.com

directions  | print

Charles Bates
Kentwood
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 589-6278
Instructorcpl616@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Matt McPherson
Otsego
phone: (616) 848-4999
sheepdogfreedomdefense@gmail.com

about 646 miles - directions  | print

Lester Hertlein
Three Rivers
phone: (269) 426-1051
leshert@mindspring.com

about 648 miles - directions  | print

Ron Miller
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 371-7468
ron@centershotgunrange.com
website

about 649 miles - directions  | print

Chris Kettler
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 822-2444
legacyfta@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Paul VanWagner
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 262-3959
pvwconcreteandbobcat@gmail.com

about 649 miles - directions  | print

Gregory Anderson
Mattawan
phone: (269) 353-4867
andersongreg1949@gmail.com

about 649 miles - directions  | print

Jeffery Crosby
Grand Rapids
phone: (616) 291-1085
jscrosby@defensiveshoot.com
website

about 649 miles - directions  | print

Tim Layne
Sand Lake
phone: (616) 636-5523
tlayne@sportslaynefirearmstraining.com
website

about 650 miles - directions  | print

Charles Price
Cadillac
chowleeprice@yahoo.com

about 653 miles - directions  | print

Jay Rankin
Grand Rapids (Dorr)
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 890-5940
info@tyburntactical.com
website

directions  | print

Tom O'Brien
Grand Rapids
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 920-1701
tommygunsmi@gmail.com

about 654 miles - directions  | print

Alycia Thompson
Manton
likealadyfirearms@gmail.com

about 655 miles - directions  | print

Mel Brummel
Allegan
Mel.Brummel@glt-nsn.gov

about 655 miles - directions  | print

Ron Morgan
Petoskey / Cheboygan
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 881-5091
theshootist65@gmail.com

about 656 miles - directions  | print

Timothy Goodwin
Petoskey
phone: (231) 838-7771
kttraining917@gmail.com

about 656 miles - directions  | print

Tony Matthews
Bellaire
tonymatthews58@yahoo.com

about 658 miles - directions  | print

Chuck Horrisberger
Casnovia
phone: (616) 443-7367
chuck@halfmoonfirearms.com
website

about 659 miles - directions  | print

Martin Walker
Luther
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
walker.building.and.construction@hotmail.com

about 664 miles - directions  | print

Lacey McLean
Ellsworth
laceymclean69@gmail.com
website

about 664 miles - directions  | print

Jon Boeve
Holland
jboeve135@gmail.com

about 665 miles - directions  | print

Joe Lucht
Twin Lake
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 343-2389
jlucht01@gmail.com
website

about 665 miles - directions  | print

Derek Fankhauser
Dowagiac
Build@hembock.com
website

about 666 miles - directions  | print

Jason Hitchings
phone: (231) 758-2792
Adeptdefense@yahoo.com

about 669 miles - directions  | print

Luke Matthews
Nunica
phone: (616) 566-8832
Dieselroad@yahoo.com

about 672 miles - directions  | print

David Bieganowski
Traverse City
phone: (231) 947-6073
marinelawyer@charter.net
website

about 672 miles - directions  | print

Gary Sievert
Irons
garysievert1@gmail.com

about 677 miles - directions  | print

Mark Stephens
Traverse City / Cedar
phone: (231) 342-0375
mark.n.chip@gmail.com

about 684 miles - directions  | print

Bryan Dixon
Baroda
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 422-1288
bldixon5@comcast.net
website

about 685 miles - directions  | print

Arnold Sikkenga
Montague
arnoldsikkenga@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Susan & Trinity McCray-King
Scottville
phone: (231) 660-1584
slmk56@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Peter Wright
Benzonia
wrightway.mi@gmail.com

about 692 miles - directions  | print

Dakota Ambrose
Ludington
dakotajambrose@gmail.com

about 697 miles - directions  | print

Nathan DeWeerd
Ludington
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 480-1123
lakeshoretactical@gmail.com
website

about 698 miles - directions  | print

Sierra Utych
Newberry
leadcarpet@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Jason Hubble
Manistique
phone: (906) 450-2244
Hubblejj@gmail.com
website

about 739 miles - directions  | print

Avery Smith
Marquette
phone: (906) 249-9205
training@906concealedcarry.com
website

about 797 miles - directions  | print

Robert Wadhams
Marquette
phone: (906) 204-5216
Marquettecpltraining@gmail.com
website

about 805 miles - directions  | print

Dillon Foley
Sagola
Dillon_Foley@yahoo.com

about 809 miles - directions  | print

Steve Sanderson
Republic
phone: (906) 361-9196
AhmeekCreekTactical@outlook.com

about 817 miles - directions  | print

Richard Wickstrom
L'anse
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (906) 361-5859
wiky@up.net
website

about 849 miles - directions  | print

Jeff Stroud
Houghton
jeff@906tactical.com

about 862 miles - directions  | print

Damian Meyer
Hancock
phone: (541) 272-2308
upfirearmstraining@protonmail.com
website

about 863 miles - directions  | print

Kevin Boyd
Calumet
phone: (906) 370-2639
Ranger175@protonmail.com

about 864 miles - directions  | print