Search
location:
Jeff Stroud
Houghton
jeff@906tactical.com

about 1825 miles - directions  | print

Richard Wickstrom
L'anse
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (906) 361-5859
wiky@up.net
website

about 1826 miles - directions  | print

Robert Wadhams
Marquette
phone: (906) 204-5216
Marquettecpltraining@gmail.com
website

about 1863 miles - directions  | print

Avery Smith
Marquette
phone: (906) 249-9205
training@906concealedcarry.com
website

about 1874 miles - directions  | print

Nathan DeWeerd
Ludington
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 480-1123
lakeshoretactical@gmail.com
website

about 1911 miles - directions  | print

Dakota Ambrose
Rockford
dakotajambrose@gmail.com

directions  | print

Bryan Dixon
Baroda
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 422-1288
bldixon5@comcast.net
website

about 1913 miles - directions  | print

Arnold Sikkenga
Montague
arnoldsikkenga@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Susan & Trinity McCray-King
Scottville
phone: (231) 660-1584
slmk56@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Jason Hubble
Manistique
phone: (906) 450-2244
Hubblejj@gmail.com
website

about 1922 miles - directions  | print

Steve Prince
Holland
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 204-1705
PrinceArming@gmail.com
website

about 1928 miles - directions  | print

Luke Matthews
Nunica
phone: (616) 566-8832
Dieselroad@yahoo.com

about 1929 miles - directions  | print

Peter Wright
Benzonia
wrightway.mi@gmail.com

about 1929 miles - directions  | print

Gary Sievert
Irons
garysievert1@gmail.com

about 1935 miles - directions  | print

Mel Plockmeyer
Holland
melp616@sbcglobal.net

about 1935 miles - directions  | print

Joe Lucht
Twin Lake
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 343-2389
jlucht01@gmail.com
website

about 1936 miles - directions  | print

Mel Brummel
Allegan
Mel.Brummel@glt-nsn.gov

about 1943 miles - directions  | print

Mark Stephens
Traverse City / Cedar
phone: (231) 360-1866
mark.n.chip@gmail.com

about 1944 miles - directions  | print

Jay Rankin
Grand Rapids (Dorr)
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 890-5940
info@tyburntactical.com
website

about 1946 miles - directions  | print

Tom O'Brien
Grand Rapids
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 920-1701
tommygunsmi@gmail.com

about 1946 miles - directions  | print

Monica Ferrucci
Mattawan
xwp34@outlook.com

about 1948 miles - directions  | print

Martin Walker
Luther
walker.building.and.construction@hotmail.com

about 1949 miles - directions  | print

Gregory Anderson
Mattawan
phone: (269) 353-4867
andersongreg1949@gmail.com

about 1949 miles - directions  | print

Chris Kettler
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 822-2444
legacyfta@gmail.com
website

about 1949 miles - directions  | print

Paul VanWagner
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 262-3959
pvwconcreteandbobcat@gmail.com

about 1949 miles - directions  | print

Ron Miller
Dorr
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 371-7468
ron@centershotgunrange.com
website

about 1949 miles - directions  | print

Jeffery Crosby
Grand Rapids
phone: (616) 291-1085
jscrosby@defensiveshoot.com
website

directions  | print

Ron Tiller
Byron Center
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 648-1794
ron@rontiller.com
website

about 1951 miles - directions  | print

Lester Hertlein
Three Rivers
phone: (269) 426-1051
leshert@mindspring.com

about 1951 miles - directions  | print

Matt McPherson
Otsego
phone: (616) 848-4999
sheepdogfreedomdefense@gmail.com

about 1952 miles - directions  | print

Tim Layne
Sand Lake
phone: (616) 636-5523
tlayne@sportslaynefirearmstraining.com
website

about 1952 miles - directions  | print

Charles Bates
Kentwood
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 589-6278
Instructorcpl616@gmail.com
website

about 1953 miles - directions  | print

Albert Lallinger
Plainwell
bentwrench3704@gmail.com

about 1953 miles - directions  | print

Michael Winn
Plainwell
michael_a_winn@yahoo.com

about 1954 miles - directions  | print

William Bycroft
Constantine
bill.bycroft@gmail.com

about 1956 miles - directions  | print

Thomas Tiethoff
Cedar Springs
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (616) 644-2573
tom@tiethoff.com
website

about 1956 miles - directions  | print

Nate Welling
Kalamazoo
nwellingit@gmail.com

about 1957 miles - directions  | print

Alycia Pollotta
Traverse City
likealadyfirearms@gmail.com

about 1957 miles - directions  | print

Jerald Warnemuende
Portage
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 323-1781
jerry.warnemuende@sbcglobal.net

directions  | print

Timothy Cooper
Portage
phone: (269) 447-1570
tim@family1stdefense.com
website

about 1958 miles - directions  | print

Corey Wood
Portage
corey.j.wood1985@gmail.com

directions  | print

Kerry Krick
Howard City
phone: (989) 285-2320
kkrick44@gmail.com

directions  | print

Brent Reeves
Portage/Kalamazoo
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 350-4494
Firearms@azocivilservices.com
website

about 1960 miles - directions  | print

David Zander
Cedar Springs
phone: (517) 936-3312
zdave86@yahoo.com
website

about 1960 miles - directions  | print

Domingo Sauceda
Kalamazoo
phone: (269) 548-7332
HQFFT@yahoo.com

about 1961 miles - directions  | print

Charles Price
Cadillac
chowleeprice@yahoo.com

directions  | print

Kirk Langbehn
Grand Rapids
phone: (269) 569-1634
kirk.langbehn@yahoo.com
website

directions  | print

Jeff Flagg
Richland
phone: (269) 941-3866
jflagg2009@gmail.com
website

about 1964 miles - directions  | print

Heather Reeves
Richland
heather@azocivilservices.com

about 1964 miles - directions  | print

Jacob Wedge
Richland
jakewedge@hotmail.com

about 1964 miles - directions  | print

Ron Adams
Sturgis
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
shootsafely@yahoo.com

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Jeffrey Brazo
Sturgis
pm2brazo@frontier.com

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Charles Reynolds
Sturgis
shootsafely@comcast.net

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Andrew Rockwell
Niles
zrock4365@hotmail.com

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Todd Wadsworth
Mendon
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 535-6499
wadcutters@gmail.com
website

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Thomas Laws
Delton
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (269) 838-3942
lawsjrthomas@ymail.com
website

about 1965 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Boyd
Alto
kennethboyd425@gmail.com

about 1967 miles - directions  | print

Robert Lamie
Alto
phone: (616) 328-2864
lamie.robert1776@gmail.com

about 1967 miles - directions  | print

Ryan VanMaldegen
Greenville
phone: (616) 901-5921
recoilfc@gmail.com

about 1968 miles - directions  | print

Aaron Pieri
Stanwood
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
apieri79@gmail.com

about 1970 miles - directions  | print

Ronald Carlton
Greenville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
ron44c46@yahoo.com
website

about 1971 miles - directions  | print

Ron Peek
Greenville
bladepeek@chartermi.net

about 1971 miles - directions  | print

Roy Burmeister
Greenville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 818-0989
aar5kf@casair.net
website

directions  | print

Jason Hitchings
phone: (231) 758-2792
Adeptdefense@yahoo.com

about 1972 miles - directions  | print

William Hilmert
Kalkaska
willhilmert@gmail.com

about 1979 miles - directions  | print

Scott Riddle
Kalkaska
lakeeffectguns@gmail.com

directions  | print

Timothy Gesinski
Lake
timothygesinski@gmail.com

directions  | print

Jason Horton
Bellevue
phone: (269) 986-8863
crdcplmi@gmail.com

about 1986 miles - directions  | print

Timothy Goodwin
Petoskey
phone: (231) 838-7771
kttraining917@gmail.com

about 1986 miles - directions  | print

Ron Morgan
Petoskey / Cheboygan
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (231) 881-5091
theshootist65@gmail.com

about 1987 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Raupp
Harrison
phone: (989) 424-0225
rauppcpl@gmail.com

about 1997 miles - directions  | print

Kenneth Sewell
Gaylord
phone: (989) 732-1340
crossbarfirearmstraining@gmail.com

about 1999 miles - directions  | print

Clifford Dingmon
Albion
FSFIREARMS@YAHOO.COM

about 2001 miles - directions  | print

Taylor Kauffman
Gaylord
phone: (989) 464-7987
kauffmandefense@gmail.com
website

directions  | print

Kevin Griffin
Cheboygan
phone: (231) 420-3244
griffinkevin4@gmail.com
website

about 2003 miles - directions  | print

Dan & Patty Verbanac
Wolverine
phone: (231) 525-8132
libertyft2016@gmail.com

about 2004 miles - directions  | print

Jammy Place
Eaton Rapids
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
info@jhpfirearmstraining
website

about 2005 miles - directions  | print

Marcy Jankovich
Jackson
phone: (517) 782-0433
Marcyj@MichiganCombatDynamix.com
website

about 2008 miles - directions  | print

Joshua Van Alstine
Onondaga
phone: (517) 667-8806
vanalstine2093@gmail.com

about 2010 miles - directions  | print

Nathan Padget
Hillsdale
npadget13@gmail.com
website

about 2012 miles - directions  | print

Richard Shatkosky
Lansing
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 515-7155
rich@micpltraining.com
website

about 2012 miles - directions  | print

Dennis Dann
Mason
phone: (517) 775-1965
dennis@notjustguns.com
website

directions  | print

Crystal Collige
Hanover
phone: (517) 295-3797
cat@firearmfluency.com
website

about 2014 miles - directions  | print

Travis Suderman
Midland
phone: (989) 832-3642
Travis@sudermansshootingsupply.com
website

about 2016 miles - directions  | print

Jodie Zamer
Jackson
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
jodie@bitemek9.com

about 2018 miles - directions  | print

Paul Beasinger
Laingsburg
phone: (517) 258-2420
paul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com
website

directions  | print

Harold Jay Cooper
Hemlock
phone: (989) 280-4999
unclejayspond@gmail.com
website

about 2022 miles - directions  | print

Christopher Mallory
Midland
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 750-1609
Training@ConfidentCarryMI.com
website

about 2023 miles - directions  | print

Connie Gochenour
Fayette, OH (Michigan certified)
phone: (419) 630-3903
connieg63@frontier.com

directions  | print

Sarah Taylor
Jackson
SBTAYLOR914@gmail.com

about 2025 miles - directions  | print

Joseph Rand
Jackson
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (517) 206-6158
randcpl45@gmail.com
website

about 2025 miles - directions  | print

Jim Warren
Brooklyn
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (734) 320-7318
Jim@warrendefense.com
website

about 2027 miles - directions  | print

Lynne Beamish
Owosso (May-Sept only)
phone: (989) 413-2123
lgls.maintenance@gmail.com

directions  | print

Philip Sheridan
Saginaw
phone: (989) 607-0130
gunshop@sheridanarms.com
website

about 2030 miles - directions  | print

Bob Williams
Brighton (Howell)
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (248) 830-0972
bob@iHelpWithShooting.com
website

about 2037 miles - directions  | print

Robert Reinert
Frankenmuth
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (989) 341-0645
jnj9560@gmail.com

directions  | print

Michael Deibel
Howell
phone: (248) 568-0055
mailto:midefensivestrategies@gmail.com

about 2042 miles - directions  | print

David Dieball
Howell
phone: (517) 672-6249
GUNGURU@comcast.net

about 2044 miles - directions  | print

John Hoyes
Swartz Creek
trapshooters@charter.net

about 2044 miles - directions  | print

Chris Lewis
Linden
clewis48451@charter.net

directions  | print

Steve Raslich
Fenton
phone: (810) 691-9275
gunteacher1969@gmail.com

about 2046 miles - directions  | print

Doug Krusell
Ann Arbor
doug@mscisg.com

about 2052 miles - directions  | print

Kevin Osbourne
Alpena
phone: (989) 255-1675
osbournek@hughes.net

directions  | print

Jim Carter
Milford
semiprocpl@yahoo.com

about 2057 miles - directions  | print

Ross Palmer
Wayne & Washtenaw
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (734) 645-2344
info@goccw.com
website

directions  | print

Brian Foss
Holly
phone: (248) 379-2506
brian@ccaviation.net

directions  | print

Bryan Hemerline
Caro
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
bhemerline@tuscolacounty.org

about 2064 miles - directions  | print

Keith Finch
Plainwell
MarineWMU911@hotmail.com

directions  | print

Charles Hatmaker
Waterford
phone: (248) 318-9719
charles3885@att.net

about 2069 miles - directions  | print

Dolores Wadsworth
Wayne
phone: (734) 578-7542
pdwads7542@gmail.com
website

about 2070 miles - directions  | print

Henry Kaye
Lapeer
phone: (810) 428-6968
pbcpltraining@yahoo.com

about 2070 miles - directions  | print

Frommert
Livonia
efrommert@gmail.com

about 2070 miles - directions  | print

James Ryan
Dearborn
phone: (313) 215-2236
jim@wfami.com
website

about 2076 miles - directions  | print

Dean Craig
Lapeer County
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 882-1212
dean@gotCPL.com
website

about 2078 miles - directions  | print

Harry Akers
Lapeer County (Dryden)
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 796-4200
hdakers@hdakers.com
website

about 2080 miles - directions  | print

Michael Troscinski
Rochester Hills
phone: (248) 509-5089
mjtfirearmstraining@gmail.com
website

about 2081 miles - directions  | print

William Allen
Wyandotte
wallen@wyan.org

about 2081 miles - directions  | print

Gary Prindle
Troy
phone: (248) 602-0883
g@michcpl.com
website

directions  | print

Tim Ward
Goodland Township
phone: (810) 417-3285
tim@midefensivetraining.com
website

directions  | print

Tad Blankenburg
Troy
tadblankenburg@gmail.com

about 2083 miles - directions  | print

Robert Savo
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (586) 484-1693
rmsavo@ameritech.net

about 2083 miles - directions  | print

Dwayne Maxwell
dmaxwell1967@comcast.net

about 2085 miles - directions  | print

Giuseppe Vallone
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (586) 634-4240
joevallone@aol.com

directions  | print

Philip Wadsworth
Wayne
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (734) 578-7541
pd_wads@yahoo.com
website

directions  | print

Stanley Surratt
Washington Twp
scsurratt@comcast.net

directions  | print

Thomas Garmo
Sterling Heights
tjgarmo@wowway.com

about 2087 miles - directions  | print

Dirk Foster
Sandusky
Dirk@fosterselfreliance.com

directions  | print

Tip Quilter
Grosse Pointe Farms
phone: (313) 882-4745
firehouseink@comcast.net

directions  | print

Jamie & Gennae Hill
Carsonville
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 366-1337
info@prioritysafetysolutions.net
website

about 2101 miles - directions  | print

Mark Harrop
Shelby Township
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: () - X
mark.micpl@gmail.com

about 2106 miles - directions  | print

Jeremy & Audree Danielson
St. Clair
ADVANCED INSTRUCTOR
phone: (810) 278-6408
bangswitchfirearmstraining@gmail.com
website

about 2112 miles - directions  | print

John Bozich Jr.
Port Huron
bozichjohn@yahoo.com

about 2115 miles - directions  | print

Dennis Sharrow
Port Huron
djsharrow@aol.com

about 2115 miles - directions  | print